Koordynator ds. Współpracy z Przewoźnikami
Michał Stencel
Tel: (+48 58) 69 00 198 / 502 012 641
E-mail: m.stencel@chg.pl

Oddział Gdynia
Tomasz Głombiowski
Tel: 502 012 624
E-mail: t.glombiowski@chg.pl
gdynia@chg.pl

Oddział Warszawa
Kinga Jarosz
Tel.: 502 012 805
E-mail: k.jarosz@chg.pl
warszawa@chg.pl

Oddział Łódź
Szczepan Biskup
Tel.: 502 012 588
E-mail: s.biskup@chg.pl
lodz@chg.pl

Oddział Katowice
Krzysztof Gwoździk
Tel.: 502 012 619
E-mail: k.gwozdzik@chg.pl
mailto:katowice@chg.pl

Oddział Wrocław
Arkadiusz Świstak
Tel: 502 012 051
E-mail: a.swistak@chg.pl
wroclaw@chg.pl

Oddział Poznań
Magdalena Woźniak
Tel.: 502 012 809
E-mail: m.wozniak@chg.pl
poznan@chg.pl

Oddział Szczecin
Małgorzata Prześlakiewicz
Tel: 502 012 616
E-mail: m.przeslakiewicz@chg.pl
szczecin@chg.pl